Breaking: Meet Our Elected Leaders

This year's convention theme, "The Future Is Ours," came to life as delegates of the 48th Biennial Convention debated resolutions and amendments, created a roadmap for the work we must do, and elected our next team of officers.

Congratulations to the newly elected leaders of AFSCME Council 28:

Mike Yestramski, President
Andrea Vaughn, Vice President
Tracy Stanley, Secretary
Paula Lukaszek, Treasurer

Thank You Judy Kuschel and Jeff Paulsen

We owe a debt of gratitude to Judy Kuschel for her years of service and leadership as Secretary, Vice President, and President.

We also thank Jeff Paulsen for his leadership and for stepping up to serve as Vice President for the remainder of the term.